Night With the Stars

Thank you for joining us at our 2024 Night with the Stars event. We were pleased to celebrate with you!
Check below for information and pictures from our 2024 Night with the Stars dinner.
Would you like to become a sponsor for this event? Email us at [email protected]
If you have any questions, email us a [email protected]

Congratulations to our
2023-2024 Shining Stars

SRVEF Shining Star – Cindy Fischer

Alamo Elementary – Lauren Cymerys
Alternative Education (Venture & Del Amigo Schools) – Alana Buechler
Bella Vista Elementary – Phyllis Davis
Bollinger Canyon Elementary – Marta Wicke
California High School – Trisa Kent
Charlotte Wood Middle School – Caroline Smith
Country Club Elementary – Andrea Mahoney
Coyote Creek Elementary – Karen Young
Creekside Elementary – Craig Harter
Diablo Vista Middle School – Lauren Ghio
Dougherty Valley High School – Dharmesh Mistry
Gale Ranch Middle School – Jen Zotter
Golden View Elementary – Trissie Kiefer
Green Valley Elementary – Maryam Mercado
Greenbrook Elementary – Monika Miller
Hidden Hills Elementary – Ami Parikh
Iron Horse Middle School – Lynette Gonzales

John Baldwin Elementary – Leah Bray
Live Oak Elementary – Lili Shiau
Los Cerros Middle School – Jamie Shackelford
Montair Elementary – Sylvia Leick
Monte Vista High School – Melissa Alcorn
Montevideo Elementary – Joy Gath
Neil Armstrong Elementary – Shannel Glaspy
Pine Valley Middle School – Ken Ellis
Quail Run Elementary – Lisa Louda
Rancho Romero Elementary – Brooke Eubanks
San Ramon Valley High School – Cheryl Glass
Stone Valley Middle School – Daniel Elliott
Sycamore Valley Elementary – Katerina McCormack
Tassajara Hills Elementary – Jordan Cox
Twin Creeks Elementary – Suzanne Ruiz
Vista Grande Elementary – Katie Cox
Walt Disney Elementary – Tasneem Ziauddin
Windemere Ranch Middle School – Britta Fischer


SRVUSD Employees of the Year:

Elementary Teacher of the Year: Kristy Candelaria
Secondary Teacher of the Year: Tori Witty
Classified Employee of the Year: Elaine Esguerra

Affiliates of the Year:

Quail Run Elementary
California High Academic Boosters
Monte Vista High Ed Foundation

Thank you to our 2023-2024 Sponsors

Illustrious Star

Bright Star

Rising Star

Shooting Star