x: Night-With-The-Stars SRVEF | Night With the Stars
Night With the Stars


We are very excited to announce the 2020-2021 SRVEF Shining Stars. We want to recognize the exceptional people that make our district shine. These stars are worthy of praise for their significant contributions to their school communities during the current academic year... and beyond!

Congratulations to our 2020-2021 Shining Stars

Click here to learn more about our 2020-2021 Stars!

SRVEF Shining Star - Julie Bollenbach

Alamo Elementary - Erin Adams
Bella Vista Elementary - Janet Depp
Bollinger Canyon Elementary - Pam Ferrill
California High School - Shirley Darroch
Charlotte Wood Middle School - Katie Shepherd
Country Club Elementary - Edward Oetinger
Coyote Creek Elementary - Jana Johnson
Creekside Elementary - Lydia Facteau
Del Amigo High School - Mona Keeler
Diablo Vista Middle School - Lisa Gross
Dougherty Valley High School - Heidi Ellicott-Pesic
Gale Ranch Middle School - Rajee Subramanian
Golden View Elementary - DeeDee Judice
Green Valley Elementary - Colleen Logan
Greenbrook Elementary - Summer Emig
Hidden Hills Elementary - Pam Wong
Iron Horse Middle School - Alicia Martin
John Baldwin Elementary - Laura Glover
Live Oak Elementary - Art Mimnaugh
Los Cerros Middle School - Justine Platt
Montair Elementary - Natasha Fitzgibbon
Monte Vista High School - Bridgit Pelley
Montevideo Elementary - Eileen Hock 
Neil Armstrong Elementary - Laura Cogorno
Pine Valley Middle School - Simone Yamshon
Quail Run Elementary - Karen Johnson
Rancho Romero Elementary - Tatiana Wolkenhauer
San Ramon Valley High School - Krystin Alcaraz
Stone Valley Middle School - Kendal Barnett
Sycamore Valley Elementary - James McConihe
Tassajara Hills Elementary - Rich Link
Twin Creeks Elementary - Sandra Slye-Hittle
Venture School - Sonia Moen
Vista Grande Elementary - Katie Berger
Walt Disney Elementary - Laura DiGiovanni
Windemere Ranch Middle School - Shikha Rawal

Affiliate of the Year winners:
Bella Vista Education Fund for Building Community
Sycamore Valley Elementary School Shark Fund for Innovative Ideas
Thank you to our 2020-2021 Sponsor

Click here to learn more about our 2019-2020 Stars!